Luxury Pool Villa For Rent at Botanica Luxury Villas Phuket

350,000 ฿ /month

Description

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent at Botanica Luxury Villas Phuket 🏝️

* 4 beds 🛌 4 baths 🛁

* Fully furnished

* Located in Cheong Thale, Phuket

Rental price: 350,000 THB/month for 12 months contract.

Included: pool and garden, Cleaning once a week

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33260
Price: 350,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 350.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 350.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
1,794.52 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,357.02 ฿
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Pool Villa For Rent Near Boat Avenue, Phuket

200,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
4 5 400.00 m2details
Rentals

Stunning Seaview Luxury Pool Villa For Rent ...

500,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
5 5 490.00 m2details
Rentals

Modern Pool Villa For Rent Near Layan Beach ...

270,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 4 400.00 m2details
Rentals

Stunning Seaview Penthouse For Rent Near Pat...

100,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
2 2 116.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)