Millionaires Mile Phuket Luxury Pool Villa For Rent in Kamala

2,000,000 ฿ /month
587,631,849 ฿
kamala, ,

Description

Selling price 17,000,000 USD.

The villa are available for Daily/Weekly/Monthly rental

For more details please contact us.

Address: kamala
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31734
Price: 587,631,849 ฿
Price Info: 2,000,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 1,000.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 3,000.00 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Other Features
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
3,012,904.76 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
2,278,364.95 ฿
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent Near Layan Beach,...

250,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 4 400.00 m2details
Rentals

Luxury Beachfront Pool Villa For Rent in Kam...

760,000 ฿ /month
For more info please contact us.
4 5 520.00 m2details
Sales

Private Pool Villa For Sale in Kamala, Phuke...

32,000,000 ฿
For more information please contact us.
5 5 768.00 m2details
Rentals

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent in Kamala Phuket

180,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 3 450.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)