Ocean front Land For Sale Near Patong Beach

80,000,000 ฿

Description

Land size: 553.2 Sqm.

Selling price: 80,000,000 THB

Tax transfer fee 50-50

ขายที่ดินติดทะเล กะหลิม ใกล้หาดป่าตอง โฉนด เนื้อที่ 138.3 ตรว.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33474
Price: 80,000,000 ฿
Property Lot Size: 553.20 m2
Other Features
Outdoor parking
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
410,175.83 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
310,175.83 ฿
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales

Ocean View Pool Villa For Sale in Ao Yon, Ph...

60,000,000 ฿
For more information please contact us.
3 3 500.00 m2details
Sales

Luxury Pool Villa For Sale in Kamala-Phuket

150,000,000 ฿
This stunning family villa was completed in 2008. Located on the infamous Millionaires Mil ...
4 6 1,589.00 m2details
Sales
Under Construction

Stunning Modern Smart Home For Sale Near Lag...

32,661,310 ฿
Investors Alert Let us introduce you to this Stunning Modern Smart Home Concept Design. Th ...
4 5 491.00 m2details
Sales

Penthouse with Private Pool For Sale in Kama...

28,900,000 ฿
For more information please contact us.
3 3 440.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)