Penthouse with Private Pool For Sale in Kamala-Phuket

28,900,000 ฿

Description

For more information please contact us.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33525
Price: 28,900,000 ฿
Property Size: 440.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
148,176.02 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
112,051.02 ฿
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales

Land 8 Rai ( 12,800 sqm. ) For Sale Near Kam...

210,000,000 ฿
Land For Sale in Kamala 8 rai ( 12,800 sqm. ) Good for build Condominium, hotel or resort. ...
Sales

Oceanfront Pool Villa For Sale in Millionair...

155,250,000 ฿
Villa Silver Moon | Cape Amarin | Kamala Headland Facing due West across the Andaman Sea, ...
6 7 1,148.00 m2details
Rentals

Brand New One Bedroom Condo For Sale or Rent...

6,000,000 ฿
For more details please contact us.
1 1 45.00 m2details
Sales

Land For Sale Located in Millionaire’s mile ...

30,000,000 ฿
Land size: 3 Rai ( 4,800 Sqm. ) Land Title Deed: Nor. Sor. 3 Kor. Selling price: 30,000,00 ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)