Seaview condo unit for rent near Patong beach

65,000 ฿ /month

Description

For more information please contact us.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31650
Price: 65,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 156.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
333.27 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
252.02 ฿
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Modern One Bedroom Condo For Rent Near Paton...

58,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
1 1 70.00 m2details

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent Near Laguna, Phuk...

185,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
3 3 450.00 m2details

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent at Botanica Luxur...

350,000 ฿ /month
Luxury Pool Villa For Rent at Botanica Luxury Villas Phuket * 4 beds 4 baths * Fully furni ...
4 4 350.00 m2details
Rentals

Modern Pool Villa For Sale or Rent in Kamala...

17,478,000 ฿
For more information please contact us.
2 3 400.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan