Land For Sale with House Structure in Kamala – Phuket

15,000,000 ฿

Description

Land size: 1 – 1 – 46 Rai ( 2,184 Sqm. )

Land Title Deed: Nor Sor 3 Kor.

Selling price: 15,000,000 THB

Tax transfer fee 50-50

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33435
Price: 15,000,000 ฿
Property Lot Size: 2,184.00 m2
Other Features
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
76,907.97 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
58,157.97 ฿
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales
Under Construction

Stunning Pool Villa For Sale Near Laguna, Ph...

14,950,000 ฿
A stunning private pool villa combines with Thai traditional and modern style. It’s ...
3 4 254.98 m2details
Sales
Newly Renovated

Stunning Seaview Luxury Pool Villa For Sale ...

139,000,000 ฿
Indulge in the epitome of lavish living at this magnificent luxury sea-view pool villa nes ...
5 6 772.77 m2details
Rentals

One Bedroom Condo @The Deck Patong For Sale ...

4,800,000 ฿
1 1 45.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan
Sales

Modern Moroccan Luxury Pool Villa For Sale i...

22,850,000 ฿
Modern Moroccan Luxury Pool Villa For Sale in Thalang, Phuket This private pool villa have ...
3 4 457.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)