Luxury Pool Villa For Rent @Botanica Modern Loft Villas-Phuket

250,000 ฿ /month

Description

For more information please contact us.

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33424
Price: 250,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 420.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 420.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
1,281.80 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
969.30 ฿
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Pool Villa For Rent Near Boat Avenue, Phuket

200,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
4 5 400.00 m2details
Rentals

Stunning Seaview Luxury Pool Villa For Rent ...

500,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
5 5 490.00 m2details
Rentals

Three Bedrooms Condo For Rent in Kamala &#82...

50,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 2 150.00 m2details
Rentals

Stunning Seaview Penthouse For Rent Near Pat...

100,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
2 2 116.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)