Luxury Pool Villa For Rent @Botanica Modern Loft Villas-Phuket

250,000 ฿ /month

Description

For more information please contact us.

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33424
Price: 250,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 420.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 420.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
1,281.80 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
969.30 ฿
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales

Unique Designed Pool Villa For Sale Near Lag...

12,900,000 ฿
Unique Two Stories Pool Villa creative developer by the owner one and only home in Phuket ...
385.00 m2details

Two Story Pool Villa For Rent in Laguna, Phu...

150,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
4 4 450.00 m2details

Thai Bali Style Pool Villa For Rent Near Ban...

150,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
4 4 420.00 m2details
Rentals

Stunning Seaview Modern Condo For Rent Near ...

68,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
1 2 80.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)