Luxury Balinese Styled Pool Villa For Rent @Anchan Villas

350,000 ฿ /month

Description

For more details please contact us.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32669
Price: 350,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 450.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 772.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
1,794.52 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,357.02 ฿
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Modern Pool Villa For Sale or Rent in Kamala...

20,286,000 ฿
The Pool Villas is located
3 3 450.00 m2details
Rentals

Luxury Five Beds Villa For Rent in Surin, Ph...

350,000 ฿ /month
Grand luxury villa nestling on a private and secured hillside on the west coast of Phuket, ...
5 8 1,000.00 m2details

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent Near Laguna &#821...

260,000 ฿ /month
This villa is located in pasak 4, near to Laguna and Bangtao Beach, 3 minutes drive to Boa ...
4 3 450.00 m2details
Rentals

Luxury Penthouse with Pool For Rent in Kamal...

330,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
2 2 400.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)