Large One Bedroom Condo For Rent Near Patong Beach

35,000 ฿ /month
patong, ,

Description

For more information please contact us.

Address: patong
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31576
Price: 35,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 62.00 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
179.45 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
135.70 ฿
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Seaview condo unit for rent near Patong beac...

65,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
2 2 156.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan
Rentals

Stunning Seaview Condo For Rent Near Surin B...

165,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
3 3 250.00 m2details

Standalone Pool Villa For Rent Near Laguna &...

100,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 3 320.00 m2details
Rentals

Penthouse With Private Pool For Rent Near Ka...

120,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 3 250.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)