Studio Condo For Rent or Sale Near Patong Beach, Phuket

17,000 ฿ /month
3,500,000 ฿

Description

For more information please contact us

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32089
Price: 3,500,000 ฿
Price Info: 17,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 26.00 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
17,945.19 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
13,570.19 ฿
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales
Under Construction

Luxury Pool Villa For Sale @Anchan Tropicana...

27,300,000 ฿
For Sale 🔥 Luxury Pool Villa @Anchan Tropicana 🍃🍃 Contact our sale team for special offers ...
3 4 433.00 m2details

Beautiful Two Story Pool Villa For Rent Near...

130,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
3 4 500.00 m2details

Brand New Luxury Pool Villa Sale or Rent Nea...

15,000,000 ฿
✨𝑹𝒆𝒔𝒂𝒍𝒆: 𝑴𝒐𝒅𝒆𝒓𝒏 𝑴𝒐𝒓𝒐𝒄𝒄𝒂𝒏 𝑰𝒏𝒔𝒑𝒊𝒓𝒆𝒅 𝑳𝒖𝒙𝒖𝒓𝒚 𝑷𝒐𝒐𝒍 𝑽𝒊𝒍𝒍𝒂𝒔 Your modern Moroccan pool villa is de ...
3 4 324.00 m2details

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent Near Laguna &#821...

260,000 ฿ /month
This villa is located in pasak 4, near to Laguna and Bangtao Beach, 3 minutes drive to Boa ...
4 3 450.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)