Ocean View Pool Villa For Sale in Ao Yon, Phuket

60,000,000 ฿
au yon phuket, ,

Description

For more information please contact us.

Address: au yon phuket
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31859
Price: 60,000,000 ฿
Property Size: 500.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 500.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
307,631.87 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
232,631.87 ฿
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales
Under Construction

Charming and luxurious, Patong Bay Ocean Vie...

4,900,000 ฿
Investment Opportunity 🗝🗝‼️Special offer 4,900,000 THB 🔥🔥✨Charming and luxurious, Patong B ...
1 1 60.00 m2details
Sales

Stunning Seaview Condo For Sale Near Patong ...

6,100,000 ฿
For more information please contact us.
1 1 40.85 m2details
Sales
Under Construction

Stunning Pool Villa For Sale Near Laguna, Ph...

14,950,000 ฿
A stunning private pool villa combines with Thai traditional and modern style. It’s ...
3 4 254.98 m2details
Sales
hot offer

Modern Pool Villa For Sale Near Kamala Beach

10,900,000 ฿
Pool Villa Near Kamala Beach For Sale – 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms – 1 Kitchen ...
3 3 254.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)