Penthouse With Private Pool For Rent Near Kamala Beach, Phuket

120,000 ฿ /month
kamala, ,

Description

For more information please contact us.

Address: kamala
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31880
Price: 120,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 250.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
615.26 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
465.26 ฿
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Stunning Sea View Condo For Rent Near Patong...

12,500,000 ฿
This 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms condo located in Kalim bay, it’s comes fully furnished wit ...
2 2 131.00 m2details
Rentals

Luxury Balinese Styled Pool Villa For Rent @...

350,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
4 4 450.00 m2details

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent Near Laguna &#821...

260,000 ฿ /month
This villa is located in pasak 4, near to Laguna and Bangtao Beach, 3 minutes drive to Boa ...
4 3 450.00 m2details
Rentals

Luxury Penthouse with Pool For Rent in Kamal...

330,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
2 2 400.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)