Luxury Penthouse with Pool For Rent in Kamala Beach

330,000 ฿ /month
kamala, ,

Description

For more information please contact us.

Address: kamala
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31565
Price: 330,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 400.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
1,691.98 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,279.48 ฿
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Beautiful Pool Villa For Rent @Anchan Hills,...

185,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
2 3 410.00 m2details
Rentals

House For Rent in Kathu-Phuket

75,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
4 5 340.00 m2details
Rentals

Stunning Seaview Modern Condo For Rent Near ...

68,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
1 2 80.00 m2details
Rentals

Stunning Modern Pool Villa For Sale or Rent ...

72,000,000 ฿
For more information please contact us.
6 10 1,156.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan