Stunning Seaview Condo For Rent Near Surin Beach, Phuket

165,000 ฿ /month

Description

For more details please contact us.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32373
Price: 165,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 250.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
845.99 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
639.74 ฿
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Modern Duplex Condo For Rent Near Layan Beac...

100,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 3 310.00 m2details
Rentals

Luxury Sea View Pool Villa For Rent Near Sur...

400,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
3 3 500.00 m2details

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent @Anchan Grand Vil...

650,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
4 4 450.00 m2details
Sales

Stunning Sea View Condo For Rent Near Patong...

12,500,000 ฿
This 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms condo located in Kalim bay, it’s comes fully furnished wit ...
2 2 131.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)