Penthouse Seaview Three Bedroom Condo For Rent in Patong Beach, Phuket

250,000 ฿ /month

Description

For more details please contact us.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32356
Price: 250,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 250.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
1,281.80 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
969.30 ฿
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Beachfront Condo in Bang Tao Beach For Rent

120,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
2 2 134.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan
Rentals

Stunning Sea View Modern Condo For Sale or R...

15,000,000 ฿
Foreign Freehold ownership The condominium is set within a resort containing 7 buildings, ...
2 2 128.00 m2details

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent @Botanica Luxury ...

800,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
5 6 886.00 m2details
Rentals

Millionaires Mile Phuket Luxury Pool Villa F...

587,631,849 ฿
Selling price 17,000,000 USD. The villa are available for Daily/Weekly/Monthly rental For ...
5 6 1,000.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)