One Bedroom Condo @The Deck Patong For Sale and Rent

27,000 ฿ /month
4,800,000 ฿
the deck patong, ,

Description

Address: the deck patong
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31480
Price: 4,800,000 ฿
Price Info: 27,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 45.00 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
24,610.55 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
18,610.55 ฿
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Pool Villa For Rent Near Kamala Beach,Phuket

100,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 3 290.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent in Laguna, Phuket

500,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
4 5 867.00 m2details
Sales
Off-Plan

Botanica Grand Avenue Villa For Sale –...

58,000,000 ฿
Botanica Grand Avenue is a mega and exceptional project that will be located in the heart ...
4 5 508.00 m2details
10
Rentals

Stunning Seaview Modern Condo For Rent in Ka...

200,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 2 250.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan