Ocean View Pool Villa Near Patong Beach For Sale and Rent

200,000 ฿ /month
30,000,000 ฿
patong, ,

Description

This Villa located in Tri Trang Beach which is just 5 mins drive to Patong Beach.

For more information please contact us.

Address: patong
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31471
Price: 30,000,000 ฿
Price Info: 200,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 702.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 176.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
153,815.94 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
116,315.94 ฿
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Penthouse With Private Pool For Rent Near Ka...

120,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 3 250.00 m2details
Rentals

Phuket Millionaires Mile – Luxury Pool...

800,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
4 3 850.00 m2details
Sales
Off-Plan

Luxury Pool Villa For Sale @Anchan Horizon &...

46,400,000 ฿
Finest Holidays Home x Ideal Residential @Anchan Horizon VILLA DESIGN – Each area ev ...
4 5 723.00 m2details
Sales

Land For Sale with House Structure in Kamala...

15,000,000 ฿
Land size: 1 – 1 – 46 Rai ( 2,184 Sqm. ) Land Title Deed: Nor Sor 3 Kor. Selli ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan