Pool Villa For Rent at Botanica Luxury Phuket

300,000 ฿ /month

Description

Botanica Luxury Pool Villa For Rent – Phuket

– 4 beds / 5 baths

– Land plot 1,400 sqm.

– Fully furnished

Private pool

– Covered parking

– 27/4 security guards

Rental Price 300,000/month for 12 months rent

Security deposit 2 month

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33613
Price: 300,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 720.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,400.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Other Features
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
1,538.16 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,163.16 ฿
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Penthouse With Private Pool For Rent Near Ka...

120,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 3 250.00 m2details
Rentals

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent Near Surin Beach,...

1,500,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
11 11 1,000.00 m2details
Rentals

Pool Villa For Rent Near Kamala Beach-Phuket

100,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 3 320.00 m2details
Rentals

Townhouse with Private Pool For Rent, Kamala

60,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 4 250.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)