Stunning Seaview Penthouse For Rent Near Patong Beach

100,000 ฿ /month
patong, ,

Description

For more information please contact us.

Address: patong
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31513
Price: 100,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 116.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
512.72 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
387.72 ฿
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Seaview condo unit for rent near Patong beac...

65,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
2 2 156.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan
Rentals

Stunning Seaview Condo For Rent Near Surin B...

165,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us.
3 3 250.00 m2details

Standalone Pool Villa For Rent Near Laguna &...

100,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 3 320.00 m2details
Rentals

Penthouse With Private Pool For Rent Near Ka...

120,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 3 250.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan