Beautiful House For Sale in Kathu, Phuket

15,000,000 ฿
kathu, ,

Description

For more information please contact us.

Address: kathu
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31543
Price: 15,000,000 ฿
Property Size: 450.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 408.00 m2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
76,907.97 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
58,157.97 ฿
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales
Under Construction

Luxury Pool Villa For Sale @Anchan Tropicana...

27,300,000 ฿
For Sale 🔥 Luxury Pool Villa @Anchan Tropicana 🍃🍃 Contact our sale team for special offers ...
3 4 433.00 m2details
Sales
Under Construction

Luxury Oceanfront Villa For Sale in Kamala H...

Villa Sunflyer Villa Sunflyer at Samsara is a completely newly designed and under con ...
8 9 1,610.00 m2details
Sales
Under Construction

Stunning Modern Smart Design Pool Villas

23,651,400 ฿
We are proudly to present this Modern Smart Design Pool Villas Project This project is onl ...
3 4 352.00 m2details
Sales
Off-Plan

The Sky Series Luxury Pool Villa For Sale @S...

250,000,000 ฿
The Sky Series, Sri panwa’s latest masterpiece in luxury living. Situated on the fin ...
5 5 1,225.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan