Private Pool Villa For Sale in Kamala, Phuket

32,000,000 ฿

Description

For more information please contact us.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32929
Price: 32,000,000 ฿
Property Size: 768.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,048.00 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Other Features
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
164,070.33 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
124,070.33 ฿
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales
Under Construction

Stunning Modern Smart Design Pool Villas

23,651,400 ฿
We are proudly to present this Modern Smart Design Pool Villas Project This project is onl ...
3 4 352.00 m2details

Modern Pool Villa For Rent and Sale in Bang ...

19,950,000 ฿
– 3 Bedrooms – 4 Bathrooms – Open plan Living/Dining – Office with ...
3 4 350.00 m2details

Modern Pool Villa For Sale Near Laguna, Phuk...

19,294,300 ฿
Modern Contemporary Pool Villa Inspired by Japanese home design and the unique modern arch ...
3 3 373.00 m2details
Sales

Ocean View Pool Villa For Sale in Ao Yon, Ph...

60,000,000 ฿
For more information please contact us.
3 3 500.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)