Stunning Modern Pool Villa For Sale or Rent in Kamala

650,000 ฿ /month
72,000,000 ฿

Description

For more information please contact us.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32788
Price: 72,000,000 ฿
Price Info: 650,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 1,156.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 981.00 m2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 10
Other Features
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
369,158.25 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
279,158.25 ฿
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Unique Designed Pool Villa For Sale Near Lag...

12,900,000 ฿
Unique Two Stories Pool Villa creative developer by the owner one and only home in Phuket ...
385.00 m2details
Rentals

Modern Townhouse For Rent in Kamala, Phuket

75,000 ฿ /month
For more details please contact us
3 4 265.00 m2details
Rentals

Beautiful Modern Condo For Rent Near Patong ...

30,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
1 1 45.00 m2details
Sales

Stunning Seaview Condo For Sale Near Patong ...

6,100,000 ฿
For more information please contact us.
1 1 40.85 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)