Stunning Seaview Condo For Sale Near Patong Beach-Phuket

6,100,000 ฿
patong beach, ,

Description

For more information please contact us.

Address: patong beach
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33285
Price: 6,100,000 ฿
Property Size: 40.85 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
31,275.91 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
23,650.91 ฿
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Stunning Sea View Modern Condo For Sale or R...

15,000,000 ฿
Foreign Freehold ownership The condominium is set within a resort containing 7 buildings, ...
2 2 128.00 m2details
Sales

Land For Sale Located in Millionaire’s mile ...

30,000,000 ฿
Land size: 3 Rai ( 4,800 Sqm. ) Land Title Deed: Nor. Sor. 3 Kor. Selling price: 30,000,00 ...
Sales
Off-Plan

MODERN STYLISH POOL VILLA FOR SALE

12,800,000 ฿
Project Name: Saturdays VillasDeveloper: Two Villas Tara Co.,LTDLocation: Sai Yuan, RawaiN ...
2 2 183.00 m2details
Rentals

The Deck Patong Condo For Sale and Rent

5,800,000 ฿
For Sale and Rent: Deck Patong Condo 1 Bedroom Property Overview:Nestled in the heart of v ...
1 1 45.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)