Modern Pool Villa For Rent in Rawai-Phuket

180,000 ฿ /month
phuket, ,

Description

For more information please contact us.

Address: phuket
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33304
Price: 180,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 290.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 390.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
922.90 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
697.90 ฿
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Luxury Duplex Condo For Rent Near Patong Bea...

100,000 ฿ /month
2 2 116.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan
Rentals

Modern Pool Villa For Sale or Rent in Kamala...

17,478,000 ฿
For more information please contact us.
2 3 400.00 m2details

Stunning Pool Villa For Rent @Botanica Luxur...

250,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 4 333.00 m2details

Luxury Beachfront Pool Villa For Rent in Ban...

1,200,000 ฿ /month
The luxury design , unique and the peacefulness is what you can find here in Phuket. A lux ...
4 5 1,000.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)