Pool Villa For Rent Near Kamala Beach

160,000 ฿ /month
kamala, ,

Description

For more information please contact us.

Address: kamala
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31612
Price: 160,000 ฿ /month
Property Size: 250.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 250.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
820.35 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
620.35 ฿
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Rentals

Modern Style Pool Villa For Rent or Sale in ...

11,000,000 ฿
Price reduced from 11,000,000 THB to 9,000,000 THB Fully Self Containable 2 Bedroom, 3 Bat ...
2 2 166.00 m2details
Rentals

Massive 5 beds Pool Villa For Rent Near Suri...

350,000 ฿ /month
Newly renovated pool villa for rent in Surin beach with beautiful lake view Walking distan ...
5 6 800.00 m2details
Rentals

Luxury Pool Villa For Rent in Kamala Phuket

180,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 3 450.00 m2details
Rentals

Luxury Condo For Rent Near Patong Beach

250,000 ฿ /month
For more information please contact us.
3 3 163.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan