Stunning Seaview Condo For Sale in Patong, Phuket

11,000,000 ฿

Description

For more information please contact us.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32766
Price: 11,000,000 ฿
Property Size: 96.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Dish washer
Internet
Sea view
Balcony
Garden view
Leasehold Ownership
Private swimming pool
Freehold Ownership
Outdoor parking
Muntain view
WiFi
Fitness room
Equipped Kitchen
Bathtub
Garage Attached
Jacuzzi
Gym
Pool View
Garden
Electricity
Common Pool
Water
Coverd Parking
A/C
24 hrs Security
Built-in Wardrobe
Fully furnished
Built-in Kitchen
Partly furnished
Elevator
Oven
Office
56,399.18 ฿
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
42,649.18 ฿
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)

Sales Executive
Member of: Sunshine Coast Real Estate

Contact Me

Call +66 64 535 4253 WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

Pool Villa For Sale Near Patong Beach

23,900,000 ฿
Newly renovated. Pool Villa 3 beds 3 baths. Rooftop terrace. Located just 5 mins drive to ...
3 3 400.00 m2details
Parichat Nachawan

Stunning Beachfront Penthouse Condo For Sale...

40,000,000 ฿
For more information please contact us.
2 2 145.00 m2details
Sales

Modern Pool Villa For Sale or Rent in Kamala...

20,286,000 ฿
The Pool Villas is located
3 3 450.00 m2details
Sales

Ocean View Pool Villa For Sale and Rent Near...

160,000,000 ฿
* 5 beds 6 baths * Land plot: 2,458 sqm. * Built-up area: 1,550 sqm. Private Swimming Pool ...
5 6 1,550.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Parichat Nachawan (Jen)